It has been argued by some that ought to be given homework. However, others believecthat homework an essential part in the learning lessons of young peopleb. In this essay will

On the one hand, can be possibility repeat to learning lessons for children. When teachers give homework to young people, they not spend empty time pithy. Youngsters use from phone profitable, doing for homework because theirs to using not become from bad sides loafer times. Young people doing for homework research from extra information because theirs this researching cause in complication degree to study. Homeworks bring children' to healthy rivalry because comparing be carry out after from do homework. On the other hand, should not be given homework bring young people' for future. When teacher not becoming youngsters ' provide empty day. Children' break down conduct in short space of time in result idler's. Children not attract parents because they after not study parents be busy with other jobs. I discovered to my horror, theirs not hope to future. The important problem must be study or doing homework nowadays. In conclusion I would argue that not giving homework and the importance of homework shows its impact on children in education.