The use of cell phones (mobile phones) has increased rapidly in the twenty-first century. Additionally, cell phones can now be used for many purposes besides making phone calls.

The most adolescent has personal mobile phones nowadays, which is leads to connect the Internet and another smart feature of gadgets which makes study and entertainment beyond extremely pleasurable, but on another hand spending a large amount of time on screen leads to serious problems. Many teenagers took over advantages of smartphone, such as advance gaming and pornography which is not only leading a criminal offense also waste a huge amount of precious time that never recover once a loss. For example, according to the latest survey of WHO majority of disease and brain-related problems become more common than never before, in around figure every fourth child suffer from these problems out of 10. Cell phone plays a vital role in younger’s life, make their study easy by helping them to connect the Internet, nowadays the knowledge is not limited to their local school and colleges, it’s beyond the limits, some problem solve by the multiple methods, for example, according to MIT and Harvard university IQ level of adults are gradually increasing due to the familiar with online courses which are available in extremely low prices even free. The disadvantages of personal mobile phones are faded in front of the advantages of smartphones. In conclusion, number of Youngsters have their cell phone is lead to connect to the world by Internet and another smart feature, but overusing or irregular using a smart phone also welcome in the dangerous problem but if the students use voice with a mobile phone changed your life forever