Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is no doubt that advertisements have special effects on some individuals to convince them to buy a product that might not be required. This essay will discuss the influence of the advertisements including how these broadcasts can have a good impact on the community. In my opinion, the advantages of broadcasts have outweighed the disadvantages. Many people claim that posters have the main role in announcing new products that can be useful or make our life easier. Their point of view that the publicity is the best and simplest way to reveal on a new device that might be advance technology or something that can enhance and improve our either social or practical life and keep us updated about new inventions. For instance, the advertisements about the smartphones that equipped and connected to the internet which allows us to visit any website within seconds. Therefore, the majority of people in our society are totally depending on the publicity to figure out if there is a new product that can change their routine life. In addition to that, exhibitions can help us as individuals either about ourselves or about something that we produced. It is evident that we can increase our income and enhance our living quality by announcing a commodity that we created. For example, the public are utilizing social media to advertise their items like special foods or homemade clothes and sell them through these platforms. This often results in supporting our family by having an additional income. In conclusion, although the announcement can attract us to purchase materials that really are not required, the benefits that we can gain from the publication is outweighed it is a drawback.