Some people think climate change has a negative impact on business, while others think that it provides more business options. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Now a days, climate variations are at it's peek because of several reasons. Many people argue that these affect badly on some business while others think the opposite. These two views have there own gravity so a thorough discussion is needed before making a logical conclusion. On the one hand, those who have the former view point argue that as the climatic condition varies, industries like tourism, agriculture etc may face difficulties. To be clearer, farming different crops are scheduled according to the amount or arrival of rainfall. As the whether condition changes it badly affect the cultivation and also this will reflect in all other sectors, for example, as the production decreases price of commodities will increase. Another sector negatively affected by the scenario is health and educational tourism. To be precise, tourism sector is closely related with the environment, that is changes will automatically reflect in the number of visitors in these sectors. On the other hand, area like health, fashion and cosmetics take advantages by climate change. To be clear, most of textile and cosmetic industries are manufacturing their products according to the season. Also same can be seen in medical industries, for example, if there is a sudden fluctuation in climate, then spread of different disease become common, that leads to rise in the production of medical equipments and drugs. After analysing both the views, I think climate fluctuation cause both positive and negative effect in the business sector, however in one or other way they affect the entire society.