Some think that economic progress is completely dependent on the country’s success while others believe that other factors are also important. What are the different factors contributing to the success of a country? Do you believe that only one factor is important, compared to others?

Strong economy is important for any country’s growth. However, only firm economy can not handle the nation’s outgrowth alone. In my point of view, there are other stakeholders cooperate with economy for the attainment of a land. There are various multipliers affecting the development of a state these are political stability, safe and sound environment, better technology, educated people, healthier citizen and so on. There are a range of aspect that prove it is quite impossible for economy only to ensure total prosperity of a country. To begin with, a strong economy begins with strong, well educated workforce. So, become stronger an economy needs well educated labour first. Education is the prime measures for any developed country. For example United Kingdom recognizes as blooming state it is same in education as well. Moreover, clean environment and sound citizens are also significant for country’s advancement. To exemplify women health and mortality rate of children take into account while measuring a land’s progress. Finally, improved technology is another issue to determine the success of any kingdom cause it Gives hand to secures global business, education, social issues etc. For instance to expand business from one demographic area to another technology is obvious in all sectors. On the other hand, several countries consider economic growth as essential aim. Firstly, a solid economy generates jobs, purchasing power, and living standard. For example people of European countries get available employments, has buying powers in terms of earnings. Secondly, government of the advanced territory’s that has rigid savings get chances to spend wealth for better infrastructures such as better roads and highway, raised health planning, enrich schooling and so on. To sum up with, powerful economy is necessary, but other reasons should have to consider as urgent with it to become an effective plat.