As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

The current scenario of education has been changing form a couple of years, therefore, Automatic Programmed Robotic teachers had introduced in some universities and schools and also in online study courses, this is a positive change because the robot work more efficiently and accurately and also has less cost than the human teachers. The world of Science and Technology is full of excitements, Recently some institution introduced robots those are working as a teacher, these educators work on the established algorithm which further connected with the huge network of the robotic world, by which they can share their information and experiences. For example, France has introduced, AI teachers in primary schools, now students' feedback in the favor of robotic teachers instead of human teachers. The AI world is full of possibilities, so the change of tutor is a part of innovation. This is a positive change because robots have gigantic storage in which programmed mammoth knowledge and capacity of hundreds of teachers, hence do not need a specific branch of teacher, AI can solve problems of all subjects. Secondly, it can work more effectively and also work for a long time. For example, kiosk works such long hours in shopping malls and the banking sector. In the following paragraph, preface the important points and benefits of AI teachers against conventional teachers, however, the traditional teachers are faded in front of robotic teacher’s positive effect.