The use of cell phones has grown rapidly in the past few years. People use them for both business and personal reasons. What are advantages and disadvantages of the widespread use of cell phones ?

In this modern era, mobile phones has become indispensable part of everyone's life. We cannot image our life without it. From child to elders all carries it as an essential device. Nowadays, it has been immensely used individuals in their business or personal matters. The usage of this has some advantages and disadvantages. To commence with, the first and foremost benefit is, we can proliferate our enterprenurship at heights, without personal meeting with consumers. There are many online shopping sites which are earning handsome regardless of knowing customers face to face. Moreover, many children who are not able to go out from city for coaching or education can learn through online classes by using various apps. Even though there are many ways by which people can communicate with each other, cell phones are the fastest means as compare to others. We can send our messages instantly through different applications in handset. As every coin have two sides; therfore, this also has some drawbacks. Most of the children or youth get distracted by other softwares in it. Such as they spend maximum time on playing video games and are not talent to concentrate on studies. By online shopping mostly masses collect extra things which cost them unnecessary. Community kept themselves busy in making freinds on websites this made real relations feeble. To conclude, the mobiles has many prons for enhancing business and making new companions. However, it also weaks the original relations. Nevertheless, overusage of anything would by deterious. So, a caution is needed while operating it.