Many developing countries require aid from international organizations to develop. Many people think that this aid should be financial, while others think that practical aid and advice are more useful.

People think that countries develop depends on aid from international organizations, while others think that the aid should be practical and advice are more useful for countries develop. This essay will discuss both financial aid for developing countries. It is very beneficial for a developing country to take aid from international organizations to develop. Many international organizations are ready to give financial aid to many developing countries. For example, World Health Organization (WHO) give aid to many developing countries. WHO basically work for developed a countries health improvement; moreover, now they are working for invented Covid-19 vaccine. For example, world economic forum give aid to many developing countries to improve their economic develop. However, practical aid and advice are more useful for sometimes, because it also helps to develop a countries economic growth. For example, UNICEF organized many other programme to develop a countries awareness. They give to people’s advice for awareness and give them advice. In conclusion, sometimes it is beneficial for countries develop to get financial aid from international organization or practical aid and advice from others.