The use of cell phone has grown rapidlyin the past few years. People use them for both personal and business matters. What are advantages and disadvantages use of widespread use of cell phpnes.

We cannot deny the truth that in few decades, usage of mobile phones has been increased at peaks. Every individual give it as first priority, because they use it for entrepreneurship as well as for some own matters. Nowadays it becomes an indispensable part of life. No one can imagine his life without it. It has many benefits and drawbacks. To begin with merits the first and foremost is, people can enhance their income by running their business from home. A plethora of companies selling their products on their websites and earning handsome bucks. This all due to fact that, the owners of that corporation are not able to afford employees as well as shop expenses. Additionally, nowadays children setting trend of going abroad for higher studies or for vocational works, parents can easily inteact with them with handsets. Despite, at the time of emergency these phones can sought out various problems or we can say they save life of person by informing aid or hospitals. For instance, an article published in the tribune and it was found that with the help of mobile phones local people contact with doctos and gives first aid to commuters who met with accindent in punjab However, using of mobile phones has not only advantages but also has few disadvantages. Whereas, it diminish the distance between friends or families but addiction of it may put bad impact on studies of offsprings. Inspite of, mostly demographians uses the techniques of online meetings instead of personal. This increases fraud or burglar cases. To cite an example, it was found in survey conducted by students of GNDU that 70 percent of population recieve fake messages or calls out of whicjh 50 percent became victim of theft. To conlude, I believe that if a thing has pros then definitely it has another side that is cons. Overusage of anything will leads you to confront detrimental troubles. So limit time spending on it might provide you distinct profits.