To learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at school. How true is this statement? Whose responsibility is it to provide food for school children?

In addition to parents, schools play an important role in the mental and physical development of children. Therefore, schools need to create the best conditions for educating students. In my view, I believed that healthy eating was one of the key factors contributing to children’s ability to learn. on one hand, the link between a healthy eating habit and reading efficiency is clear. If children are not strong enough, they may be distracted from class or even in a bad mood. This means that delicious and nutritious food for children is necessary for children to boost their strength and mood and help their brain develop. Also, to get more benefits for students, snacks that are high in sugar and fat should replace fruits or nutritional supplements. Schools and parents are responsible for providing balanced nutrition for children. As a result, schools need to have some strategies to support not only the development of children, but also education, but also good nutrition. In addition, parents need a healthy diet for their children, which is related to the classification of their impact on children’s lives. In contrast, there are many factors that depend on children’s ability to learn, especially a healthy lifestyle. Take physical activity as an example, playing sports after school is not only a way to have fun, but also helps to improve their health and reduce the likelihood of illness. Similarly, good sleep can also combine concentration with children’s memory. In conclusion, food affects children’s cognitive effectiveness and healthy lifestyles. Schools and parents need to share this burden to succeed.