Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, all over the world had changed a lot as consequences of economic growth. We cannot deny that people consume much more than in the past. They buy things a lot although there are not necessary and sometimes, they cannot afford. It can cause by numerous factors such as Copycat and social influences. A number of people did not know it could make a huge problem named financial obligation. Copycat behaviour is happening everywhere and increasing at all times. To illustrate, a plethora of children want new toys due to the fact their friends have. Numerous parents support them to make their children happy while they ought to loan for buying things. Social influences are the factor that affects society not less than others. This can be seen when consumers who have created utensil perceptions when they were young, can carry out same selections in the adult life without even recognizing that their environment influenced these selections and considering the price that might be higher than their parents’ period. How we can prevent all of these situations? As you can see above, I believe that everything has started from family. If our basic is good, everything will be fine. The adolescent should have taught to be thrifty and learn the pros and cons of the borrowing system. After that, they supposed to be admissible to manage the money they receive. They may initiate giving money for weeks and then moving into months. To simulate salary management and to authorize them to know the value of their money. It all started with the family. We can prevent the occurrence of debt by making everyone aware of the importance of saving and learning to consider suitability previously shopping.