The uprise of crypto currency’s and their dark side.

Crypto became more popular over the years, mainly due to the fact of its attention in newspapers. Crypto is suspected to be used by numerous criminals as a way to hide their illegal money from the government. A number of people say that this assumption is false and is not true at all. They say crypto bring us more freedom, freedom we all need in a world with much corruption and control of banks who inflate the money of the people who barely can survive, referring to Turkey, Venezuela and other growing economies who were hit by inflation of their money. Crypto is seen as the invention of the 21st century, it is here to bring us more freedom. There are corporations who want to implement crypto in their business, the blockchain to be exact. This chain is made to be decentralized and doesn’t need any control from the outside. The criminal side of crypto is supremely dark, there are numerous criminals linked with money laundering with cryptocurrency’s, indeed “cryptocurrency’s” owing to the fact that there are even more cryptocurrency’s than merely the popular Bitcoin. Are you ready to brake the chain?