some argue that teachers are not important as before, as the increasing variety of information sources.

In present-day society, whether the teachers are the key to get valuable information or can be easily replaced by several sources of data collection has sparked much debate. A number of people believe that the significance of teachers has reduced due to the spreading of various information sources. With admitting both consequences, my inclination will be justified in the following paragraphs. Convincing arguments can be made that, we are now living in the era of information technology, where we can access any information, anytime, anywhere. To start off with, the number of smartphone users is increasing day by day along with that, we can use high-speed internet services in our mobile as well as on PC. , Therefore, the browsing of any topic and getting the accurate data with just a simple click is now a very common phenomenon. Additionally, marketers are currently working on different application software to solve academic as well as other problems. Simply installing the software or downloading these apps, we can take preparations of our own. Furthermore, various educational channels are also available on YouTube together with other online media which, in some cases give better services than a teacher. Another important thing is, all these sources are cost-effective compare to school fees. On the contrary, nonetheless, we can't ignore the notable benefits associated with classroom teaching. A teacher's face to face interaction with students assists in developing a bond, moreover, an instructor not only helps in academic area but also provides mental support to students. It's a two-way communication, where, students can ask questions and clear their confusions. Thus to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that despite the availability of affordable resources to meet the information needs we simply, we can't deny the contribution of a teacher in our life.