Playing Badminton in Public

There are lots of sports that everyone can enjoy them. Sports are not only helpful for our physical exercising, but they can teach us some lessons of life, which can usually influence the attitudes of ours. In my case, playing badminton in public has improved the thoughtfulness of mine about meeting new people in numerous ways. After I turned 18, one of my friends asked me to play badminton near an artificial lake in our city. At first, it was me and him, but some people requested to play with us after a few times of playing. Therefore, we started to make friends and enjoy playing with them. I had been quite shy and reserved before I transformed to a qualified player. Now, I feel more confident when I’m playing or communicating with strangers. The disadvantage of encountering various players is that you have to take charge of some challenging situations. Since the exotic strangers usually utilize our instruments to play with us, they may ruin the grip, rocket, or shuttle if they are mediocre. I really wish my rocket hadn’t broken a couple of years ago. Therefore, it’s vital to keep our devices safe. As a useful tip, if your instruments are in danger, it’s better to ask the player politly to put off the game fore a few minutes; because of this delay, the player will surprisingly leave the scene most of the times. Getting along with different personalities of people has enhanced my abilities to handle unforeseen conditions. Additionally, I made new friends, and one of them bought me a performed rocket. As you can see, beside body training, you can run into unexpected encounters; don’t be baffled or frightened, and try to be self-reliant. That’s why I wish everyone could play a game in public such as badminton.