sucesss story and difficult times

Okay my story started from the 4th year at the faculty of pharmacy in HUE (Horus university in Egypt ) there was a student called Zeyad. he was desperately trying to get excellent grade in the second semester to get a GBA 3. 7 that will help me. By the choice of the mother fucker minister of high education he decided back then to stop the semester and remove the grade system, which make all my effort in vain. I was very mad back then, but I saw a glimpse of hope when I tried to cross my fear and started to learn about careers in pharmaceutical companies. from back then I put a massive effort into learning all knowledge about how to start a career in pharmaceutical companies. During this period, I had to do many assignments most of them were new, hard and cause fearing. but I came up to this conclusion, what I am gone lose If I did this. finally, I decided to gradually get into contacting with people, a lot of people. I forget to say one of crucial assignment I did that was a video to introduce myself and other to talk about my major too. Creating a LinkedIn profile which later helped me to reach more and more knowledge and information about certain jobs, peoples, and certain people I made connection with. In conclusion, I want to say there is no need to feel afraid about talking to people you are one of million of people existed in the whole world. start now don’t wait to be ready. you will never be ready; you should be prepared always. Thank you for seeing it.