The unpaid community service program such as teaching sports to youngsters improving the neighborhood or working for the charity should be made a necessary part of school studies. with the statement

In this modern education apart from studying and teaching other services such as teaching sports to youngsters improving the neighborhood or working for charity Play a cardian role for children education. I strongly agree with the statement. In my further writing I am going to highlight the benefits of this in the following paragraphs. To initiate, through this activites students learn social skills, they respect their elders. To elaborate, a number of students who are participating in this program and learn various valuable lessons they easily tackle their problems even they understand the feeling of poor and grey people and help them. Moreover, children boost their knowledge and communication skills, increase their confidence. For instance, they participate in public activities without any hesitation. Besides this, it also improve pupil's health, make them flexible and more energetic, they easily concentrate towards their studies. Apart from this, it also act as a stress buster as their are heavy subjects such as mathematics and science in their syllabus. A survey reveals the information that 70% students are participating in this program in England. To recaptutalate, these activities Play vital role in enhancing the personality of the children by participating in the charity program. And it is beneficial for both the society and our authority. Government should made it important part of school studies.