Some people are satisfied about where they are, but others are not. What do you like moost about the town which you live in? Give reasons or example to support your opinion.

Some people are satisfied about where they are, but others are not. Perpestively, I am satisfied about my hometown where I live. Because, my hometown have my family, safe foods and friendly people. Firstly, All people are happy when they live with their family. I’m no exception, I’m happy when living with my family too. We can help each other in difficult times. That makes me feel familiar with love when I live where my family is. Secondly, Most of the foods in my hometown are safe while foods in big cities are not so. Moreover, the foods in my hometown are fresh and cheap. That makes me feel secure with the quality of foods as well as the standard of living here. Finally, people are very friendly. They always smile at everybody. Furthermore, my neighbors are willing to help me when I have an issue. It makes me love people in my hometown. In conclusion, I am satisfied about the town where I live. I feel that it is the best place for me to have my family, safe foods, and friendly people. These reasons, explain why I love the life in my hometown.