Scientists advise people to lead a healthy lifestyle, but many people still continue with unhealthy activities. What are the reasons and what can we do to change the situation?

It is true that there are a conflicting view about numerous humans live an unhealthy life although scientists suggest that citizens should change their life with healthy behaviors. There are many causes for this trend, however, some solutions could be found for this problem. There are several reasons why people keep their life with unhealthy activities. First, because citizens are too busy for their work lead to they do not have any time for doing excesice or eating healthy. Take workers as an example, they have to work in office at least 8 hours per day under pressure so they have to eat something quickly, which makes their first option will be fast food. After eating, they have to come back to work and do not have time for release calories. Day by day, people change their lifestyle become unhealthy. Second, a huge number of humans are familiar with unhealthy activities that relate to difficult when live by healthy way. For instance, when people have eaten animal stocks for a long time, it is extremely hard to change food from it to salad. Because of this, authorities and companies play a vital roles in this situation. In terms of institutions, citizens do not have time for going to gym, companies should give them free ticket or ticket for sale for whom go to gym at night. Or they can put running machines in agencies so when break time, employers can use this and avoid long sitting. About government, they should be enact policies about food shops can be opened near companies and school. Instead of fast food like Mc Donal, KFC, … healthy food will change their eating habit. Moreover, people should gain their motivation to change own lifestyle by different way. In conclusion, in spite of there are many reasons for this trend, solutions should be found and helped humans to avoid unhealthy activities.