These people are purchasing unwanted and unaffordable things and are becoming unable to pay the depbts. Write the problems and solution

In these days, it is commonly heard that individuals are becoming insolvent by purchasing items which are not needed and are exorbitant. Even though these bring out serious troubles but these too have solutions. Some people in the current days are striving a lot to show that they are having a luxurious life. For instance, each individual in a family are having motor vehicles and also, gadgets or appliances are being replaced when new models are launched. Purchasing these types lf luxurious things which are unnecessary laed people into dept. Moreover, these issues can be solved in many ways. In my view, it can be done by providing a public counseling session to make them aware that luxurious life is not necessary but a debt free life is important. However, a person who lends the money must be aware that whether the one who borrows the money have a definite reason. For example, if a person lends money for buying unwanted things they should not be permitted to get the money. In conclusion, person who borrows money with out a reason should face the laws. In spite of, borrowing money for luxurious matters, spending money carefullu can make everyone's life safe. And also a person who borrows money for an unnecessary reason can the make the person unable to get the money for a necessary reason.