Online shopping now reolacing shopping in the stor so what do u think this is positive or negative

Technology innovations have affected almost every aspect of our every day lives, in which mostly people used electronic gadgets for online shopping. Instead of doing store shopping. It had both positive and negative points which i will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. Every coins have two sides, so that, there are some benefits of online shopping. Firstly, customer can order the product at any time and from their house as well as their work place. Secondly, customers have not only varieties of products which are not available on single store but also, they can be compared two different brand products and purchase ir better one, which is difficult to find difference in physical shopping. Finally, customer pay their expenses while sitting home and they do not have need to stand in long cue for their payment. In the other hand, some time customet received wrong order for example -a girl order a dress according to theirbbody measurement but, they delivered small size dress which is not of their size thus, customer donot have refund option, resultingly, customer money going to be waste. A part from this, plethora of small shop keeper who earn their bread and butter from their shops while selling products. They face alots of problems due to increase the curiosity of online shopping. Moreover, if people are doing online shopping, they cannot be bargaining for their product and cannot feel, touch and use that product. To recapitulate, online shopping is good for people who donot like to go outside but it has some positive and negative points as well.