The unlimited using of cars create a lot of problems. What is the problems. It can be tackled by discouraging the individuals. Discuss and give your opinion.

In the present scenario, the unlimited using of cars create a lot of problems. I think it has major problem to the environment and also for the individuals. while discouraging the people to use cars can be proved beneficial in some cases, this is far from being the best method. To commence with, the overusing of cars poses deterimental impact on environment as it runs by using of fuel such as diesel and petrol. Owing to this, it releases toxic gases in the air which not only contaminate the quality of air but also widen the gap of ozone layer and thus people confront onstacle to get breathe. Moreover, increasing number of cars on the roads create the problem of traffic congestion as well as noise pollution, which means that sometime dwellers get late to reach on their destination. Another is that, the demand of natural resources oil or diesel are being increased because of the increasing need of individuals. Consequently, these are decreasing at an alarming rate. These problems can be tackled by taking some measures, first and foremost is that authorities should improve the condition of public transportation as money should be spent on these vehicles in order to provide facilities such as air conditioning or seats and must repair the engines of the government vehicles. As a result, people would prefer to travel by public transportation instead of using their own vehicles, which decreases the number of cars on the roads. Australia is a case in point where due to improvement of public vehicles dwellers have been avoid using private cars instead of this, they give priority to the public vehicles. In short, pollution has the main problem of using cars in excess. However, it can be solved by providing better public transportation to the individuals.