the type is na looks and ng by APA mask he

The process shows the information about how a simple water purified by different methods to make it clean drinking water. Overall, It can be clearly seen that the main step to make pure water is collect impure water then three particles remove for a simple. To begin with, a jug of simple water thrown into a purified machine water is collected in the machine. Nextly, a simple water is collected in the machine, then power supply gives to the motor consequently then motor start runs and rotate entire simple water by machine blade. Next step three Kinds of particles remove from normal water, they all have become three various layer first with sand, second with charcoal and the last one with gravel. Furthermore, now the clean water has made then with the help a strong black pipe the clean water move from it. In the last step of it is entire process the clean water stared entre into a large capacity of storing water tank. In the bottom of tank there is a tap which people can use it for drinking clean and purified