People argue that children should have the freedom

Some people argue that children should have the freedom to choose their own things which they will eat, wear, read, play, watch and so on. others say, parents should not priority on Children's desire because if they always follow children’s choices one day they will become selfish. In my opinion, parents should focus on children's choices so that they can think of themselves as independent. But parents need to keep balance. It is important for children to make their own choices. in this way they will be Self-reliant and independent. if the children can decide their choices it is prove that they have an extra skill on taking decision fast. Moreover, a child who knows what he wants he is more likely to be successful. On the other hand, always letting children to make their choices on their own it is increased chances of becoming selfish. for example, my cousin, she is 6 years old, she always likes to watch cartoons. she does not think whether others family members like or not. If she growi