Why pollution is increasing on daily basis? discuss.

The rate of Pollution increased day by day. All our natural resources are polluted, that is air, water, soil etc. Now a days life style changed a lot, every thing are available in front of us. But the nature became die every day. Its only because of human. Pollution has become a major environmental issue as it has created lots of health hazards to the people and animals of any age group. The pollution not only effect a particular area, it effect the overall world. The new industry are launched day by day, but as the same time they omits a huge amount of fuel to nature it course air pollution. After effect of this is global warming. Pollution is one of the major and dangers problem affected by our earth. It may be air pollution or water pollution or may be soil pollution. One of the main reasons for increasing pollution is increase of population in the society. When population will increase property requirements will also increases. So volume of waste and usage of resources are vastly increased. Industrial developments and usage of large amount of vehicles are main reason for increasing of environmental pollution. Fossil fuels are released from industries will cause to make air pollution. Plastics are the another major problem.