The two plans below show the university sports centre now and how it will look like after redevelopment. sommerize the information,

The two pictures demonstrate about the sport center of the university, which is currently existing, and how it will be modernized in the future. Overall, the four areas around the main pool will remain unchanged, while a substantial development can be seen with additions of newer buildings and extensive expansion of gym area with many in the coming future. The prominent change of the center will be demolishing outdoor court, which is situated in the east direction giving way to sports hall for indoor games; meanwhile the two dancing studios would be established and followed by a new changing room. Furthermore, a new building for a cafeteria would be a distinct advantage for the students, owing to the fact that right now they have nowhere to taste a snack when they get tired and exhausted, at the sports area, which will be built in the south-east corner of the central pool. In addition to the expansions of the gym building extensively, another major improvement will be at the west end, in which an outdoor court will be converted to a leisure pool where anybody will get an opportunity to use it leisurely without any age limits. The same will be combined with an additional changing room and at the east end of the changing room, a new shopping area for sports items are projected, which may facilitate newcomers to buy their needs conveniently. Despite all these new arrangements, an extra fit-on room, enabling sports students to freely utilize without any congestion, will be planned to build under the latest development scheme.