Some people think that children who are given pocket money every week have poor problems managing money when become adults.

Some people think that children who are given pocket money every week have poor problems managing money when become adults. I agree this issue because it is help children when they turn adults. One the hand, navadays children learn managing money. If they are do not know managing money, they Will spend in vain. Managing money have a lot of good sides for people. It is help to us when our have problem. Nawadeys children do not earn money, their parents give money for their children. Their children udults after earn a money. If we earn a money we study hard. If we have own job we are easy earn a money. On the other hand, if we know managing money's our problems ourselves to solve the problems. We use the managing money in the advertising, in the shop, in the bazaar, in the kafe and other places. If we do not know managing money we spend a lot of money. That is why we learn managing money. it is important our life else we have not money, we do not nought. In conclusion, I do not know my idea true or false, but managing money important our life. It is help children earn money and managing money