Some people believe that if parents gave normal amount of money every week to their children, when they turn to adults they will have a liability through the spending money and may have lesser problems. How far do you support this statement?

Personally, i totally disagree with the given idea that incessant giving money to a child does not meet living standards. Living in the world in such economic tumult, nowadays most of us collide with difficult choices in managing our money. With the one word, actually we do not know where the money is coming from and we have become accustomed to spend as much as we want on useless things. The first reason why i disagree is, as you know money gives pleasure to people. It is possible in many ways, for instance, a child, not just a child, but an adults gets used to it when they often receive money. Because money satisfies all human needs. Following that, the second main reason why i am absolutely against to it, in the initial stage writer mentioned that giving a children a pocket money every week will have less problems in managing money when they become adults. I have to say that my opinion is the opposite of what is being said. I feel this is a potentially unwise viewpoint. We have to learn our generation to tolerance and to be content with what we have now. Furthermore, spending too much money non-stop leads us to arrogance. To conclude, i believe that this bad habit needs to be reduced. Because there is a risk of adverse affects on future generations.