Many people thinks that the children who was grow with the money he or she has not any problems with the managing their money in the future.

Many people thinks that the children who was grow with the money he or she has not any problems with the managing their money in the future. I am agree with this opinion that spending time for this type of people is very easy. On the one hand, there are can be some problems with them that with spending their own moneys For example: if the kids consumption their's parents money they do not think about to economise their parent's money and they can use this money how much they want. It depends to how their parents notice to their children. If they keep notice very good to their children the kids can use their money very well. On the other hand, there are a lot of positive sides too that it can bring people to be a agree with this view. For example: when their parents give some aids to concentrate or spend their money and they should teach them to solve their problems and how to manage their not only money additionally their time too and in my view giving money from their childhood is the best way to teach for manage their money. To sum up, there are a lot of reasons that it can bring to agree or disagree views however in my view the parents should teach them money managing from their childhood and it is the best way for study kids in future.