It is often considered that the experience of a child from an early age at managing money will have a better aid in their future.

It is often considered that the experience of a child from an early age at managing money will have a better aid in their future. I partially agree with this opinion and think that it depends on children's parents. First of all, I believe that the role of the parent is greater in this issue. Even if people, child's parents give money to them from their young age and don't pay attantion at their usage, don't revise where the child are spending the money, then it will become a problem both their behavior and the way of wasting money. For example, many parents accustom the child to giving money at their hand when a child demands from them, and they didn't entertain the child's prospect. It may have a negative impact in the future. That's why when people begin giving money to their children, they should audit them frequently. Secondly, there have a good thing that giving money, if parents undertake the control of children's utilisations on money. In other words, when parents get used to giving money to kids for their own benefits, that's to say, for buying the necessary products to house, then it will be profitable for both parents and childrens experience on doing shopping. Children can learn how to spend money wisely and counting correctly. Thus, it will be a nice experience for them, when they become an adult. To sum up, childen's I strongly believe that it is related to patents attitude about giving money to their child and their control about this theme.