practice test9-q1-3rd attempt What area do you enjoy visiting most in your hometown? Why do you enjoy this location? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Going out for dinner or lunch is an increasingly popular trend in many countries. Food chains are increasing with the every passing day and it is readily available in the market 24/7, while some people think it is a blessing in this fast paced world, others believe it has potential health risks. In my opinion, it causes more health issues than providing facility to human beings. To begin with, availability of different cuisines is blessing for many people. Especially for those who are working away from home and living alone in another city or they don’t have time to cook due to their hectic professional routine. However, they can choose from a list of restaurants who even provide free delivery to their homes. In-addition to that, because of increasing competition in the market, it is also observed that this commercial arrangement is not expensive in comparisons to home-made food, as these food chains frequently offer deals. Therefore, people choose this food over homemade food and spend time either relaxing or doing other chores. On the contrary, although, it is a convenience and entertainment now a days, but most people's belief, it is not good for personal well-being at all. It is causing a lot of diseases in which high blood pressure and diabetes are on the top of the list. One of the recent studies in Pakistan suggests that these restaurants use substandard oil, high quantity of spices and sugar to develop a taste in their meals which is not only unhealthy but also create a craving after a certain time. For instance, I personally lived away from my home town for a longer period of time and I usually cook my meal by myself. Therefore, it is recommended by the doctors to have simple and healthy homemade food or streamed vegetable to stay healthy. In conclusion, this food is beneficial in time saving and it is trending in this modern age. Pleasure of outing and food in restaurant, once a month is acceptable, but it is absolutely imperative that regular meals will destroy health.