The two floor plans demonstrate the AAA accontancy's main office renovation.

Generally at the beginning the AAA accountants office consisted of several offices whereas in the end the offices were replaced with more desks and rest area. however the lunch room, meeting room and the managers office mentained the same located as before renovation. In the beginning, the front desk was located on the south west area, while the accounts office, processing office and the new customers office were located on the northern part of the building with the lunch room on the north east area, the meeting room and the managers office located on the eastern and south east part respectively. The payroll office and the storage rooms were placed at the central part of the building. In the end, after renovation, at the desk area there was addition of sofas. the account office to the north west replaced with the storage area. the processing area and the new customers desk were demolished to give way for new desks. in addition the payroll office was demolished to make way for a sofa and an extra desk. the storage area was replaced by two copiers and fax. However the lunch room on the north east area, the meeting room Placed on the east and manager's office on the south east part of the building remained unchanged.