Disorder when learning online

Disorder when learning online By: …. . Date and time: October 26th, 2021 at 05: 20 Current mood: I’m confused (⑉• •⑉)‥ During the COVID-19, lots of schools are providing online classes. * While with online courses, I can’t interact with teachers, it will result in the abate of interest for me to study moreover and be more lethargic. * Besides, the potential threat of technology to the health of students and professors. I mean, online courses require to form me to spend hours at a computer or tablet, which can damage my vision and increase my stress level. * Furthermore, studying through the internet, sometimes I can misunderstand knowledge from teachers because this process is the lacks face-to-face interaction and I just ask questions by sending text messages to my teachers. It’s hard for me to understand. * Online learning means there will be extra classes online that means I have to spend extra hours sitting in front of the computer studying for extra lessons. In addition, the homework also makes me only able to hold the computer 24/7. What should I do to protect my eyes? In conclusion, online learning may be the best solution for now because of covid 19, but I don't expect it to last. Online courses may suit some people, for some, it may not be.