the pros and cros of eating out

Times have changed a lot now. So the number of kitchens on the streets also increased. And people are buying food from these kitchens to save time. The good thing about this situation is that it saves people time. And spend this time cooking at home on other useful. Another advantage of street kitchens is that the conditions are good. It follows that we can order food in the kitchen that we cannot cook at home. And food prepared in street kitchens is relatively easier to digest. Which alleviates digestive problems that occur after a meal. Just as there are pros and cons to eating out on the street. Eating on the street can lead to various diseases. Because we don’t know the exact composition of the food there. And many of them are fast food. We know that fast food is bad for your health. It is also possible that the food there has expired. If we eat the food here, after a while, our stomachs may get sore. I am absolutely against eating on the street. Because my health is very important to me. Just like me, everyone’s health is very important to me. So I would advise people; , , Stay away from eating on the street’’. No matter how long it takes, I would recommend cooking at home with natural products. Home-cooked meals have great benefits for the body. And you can eat home-cooked meals as you wish.