People are becoming ever more use natural resources with cruelty, such as disboscation, actions like clearing a wide area of trees. This essay will discuss one of the problems losing of natural beauty marks by human activity and suggest a viable solution.

People are becoming ever more use natural resources with cruelty, such as disboscation, actions like clearing a wide area of trees. This essay will discuss one of the problems losing of natural beauty marks by human activity and suggest a viable solution. Nature and our planet are our common home. For example, someone planted one tree in one season, and someone cut down a full forest to improve their financial situation. And many do it illegally. The laws of forest management should determine the purpose of the deforestation of the forest and give a report to the people in the form of a public article for which each tree was cut down. And where are these trees delivered. To get rid of such big problems as deforestation that harm the ecological system of our planet, firstly, it begins of educating schoolchildren and students how to relate to the environment. If we do not explain for our children about relationship with nature, educate them changing ecosystem, when these children grow up, they will not think about planet eco condition. Organize an event or competition with cash prizes to motivate pupils or students, projects how to solve problems with nature. It can be not only among teenagers or children. It may also among adults. In my opinion, in such cases, protecting global projects can solve many problems with nature. Moreover, people are well aware of many problems. We can create any law, nevertheless everyone should start with themselves to protect nature. Only on this way we can try to stop widespread deforestation in the world.