The twenty-first century has already brought great changes to the world. What other developments do you expect to happen over this century?

Recently, dramatic changes have been observed in the world due to the high developments by advanced technologies. In the tenty-first century, for example, improvement in the internet changes the most of specificic fields: improvement in transportation and medicine, innovations in electronic items, and also major advancements in robotics. Because of these high level changes, it can be expected that, there would be furthermore developments over this century. According to the drastic change in the internet, such as, high speed, easily accesible, immeasurable informations, it is certainly clear that, there might be more and more finding like advanced technology devices will be innovated; furthermore that will help to reduce in man power employments. Moreover, if the growth in technology increases like that, most of the problems in the transport system (huge time need for transport), medicine field (un findings treatments for critical diseases), education system (limited reliable sources), engery sources (limited energy for sustainable environment) might be become sloved, which may leads to devolop overall countries enormously. In addiction to that, nano technology will come more liable than now; for instance, that will help to find considerable amount of solutions for, problems in limited amout of engery sourses (considering atom energy), problems in in-built artificial intelligence in technology devices, problems in limited transport methods, and problems in advanced treatments in medicines. On account of those, the world will become much better comfortable than now. Eventhough, those devleopments leads lots of benefits to people, there are also considerable drawbacks due to that. When targeting drawbacks, there would much more increments in crimes than now, due to the effect of less employments; indeed criminals can use advanced developments to do crimes, which may affect to the all over society. In conclusion, there will be much more developments due to the advancements in internet and nano technology; nevertheless, due to those changes there are lots of advantages, some drawsbacks are also induced by those.