Advertisements can bring both benefits and drawbacks.

Currently, the growth of businesses has led to a growing tendency for commercial advertising. Advertisements can be seen anywhere, on the street or in the media. In my perspective, this phenomenon can bring both benefits and drawbacks. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people support advertising. Firstly, there is no doubt that the rise of advertising can bring numerous benefits. Thanks to technology and artificial intelligence development, many entrepreneurs can advertise their products or service on media such as Youtube or Facebook. This method is extremely helpful because it does wonder to spread out the products and service, thus, it brings a lot of benefits. Secondly, advertising also acts as an information service and educates the con¬sumer. It enables them to know exactly what they are looking for and where to get it. Advertising, therefore, makes it possible to enjoy new amenities and make the life of the consumer easier, more comfortable, and pleasant. On the other hand, advertising can also bring consumers some disadvantages. First, the more advertising costs, the higher the price of the product. The reason may be that the selling price includes advertising costs. As a result, advertised products may cost more than they should. Second, some companies are willing to exaggerate their products or even distort the facts for commercial purposes. Finally, customers cannot safely protect their personal information in a dangerous online world. For instance, big technology companies like Facebook and Google may sell your data like your browsing or email history without permission, which is awful. In conclusion, due to those ideas, advertisment can be both positive or negative, therefore, you have to be careful with advertisement.