women were to rule the world there will be less violence

In the past few decades women have participated and excelled in all fields of work. And if they rule the world there would be a decrease in violence and crimes committed. I confidently support this point. My preference is explained further. The foremost argument to explain my inclination is females can understand people and they think before making a decision unlike men. To be precise they are calm minded so they can make better decisions. For instance when Anandi took the position of Chief Minister in Gujarat she created a lot of employment for women and different plans were formed to support rural women and surveys show that there was a reduction in disputes in the state during the years she ruled. Furthermore, when a women comes into a reputed political position she becomes a role model for young generation all over the world and inspires them to take a right path instead of getting involved in fights or committing a crime. However some people may counter claim that violence has no relation with women ruling the world, the main reasons for violence are legal disputes, poverty and unemployment, Women are not born to be leaders as they lack leadership skills and they should not be involved in issue that are difficult to tackle. To sum up the discussion, it can be stated that women ruling the world would result in decline of violence as they are sharp and wise and they can overcome any problems with the skills they have.