Some people think that living in a city is better than countryside.

Since the beginning of 21st century, people are migrating to cities, because, they believe that the lifestyle of urban areas is better as contrary to rural areas. I am partially agreed with this given notion due to its negative aspects, which, I will discuss in the further crumb of writing. To start with, the life of cities are easier than under-developed regions. This is happened because a number of reasons. Firstly, developed localities render numerous employment opportunities, which make peple self- independent, as they become able to earn money for their survival. For instance, a plethora of industriesare set up in the well - developed areas, which create a need of workers and employess. Secondly, various amenities are available in the cities, such as, transportation, medical education and so on, which provide assistance to the masses for enjoying their lives. On the other hand, besides, these all facilities, masses do not enjoy their lives in a good manner. Owing to this fact, the lifestyle of citizens is extremely hectic, therefore, they do not spend their quality time with their families. Consequently, they face the problem of stress. Apart from this, due to huge population and a lot of factories, the quality of environment is deteriorating day by day in urban areas. It also leads to devastating impacts for the health of masses. To illustrate, Industries and vehicles congestion emit hazardous gases in the air and also throw garbage into water sources, which make people unable to breathe as well as generate water population. To conclude, it is irrefutable that cities provide significant facilities, which make people's life easier, but, nobody can ignore the negative consequences of the cities, such as, over-crowded, busy schedule.