The trend towards smaller family unity and households is a positive development.

Currently, people prefer to have a family with few children and get away from abundance of households. I reckon this is a positive phenomenon and back up the worldwide attitude. To start with, a family which is small in size occupy a privileged position within the society for high quality lifestyle. It is irrefutable fact that, sizeable amount of the family expenditure is spent on food. Obviously, the food products sustaining us healthy and energetic are pricey. In this juncture, a small-sized family manages to provide while a large family could not maintain the balance between natural demand and financial support. Addition to this, every member of the family desires to follow the trends in a highly developing world. These are urges for clothing, gadgets, entertainment and other means of socializing. Apparently, the parents with many children have to cut down the spending on healthy lifestyle to meet their demands. In that case, trendy families which consist of small units, enjoy delightful life respectively. Apart from abovementioned, in order to lead a normal life children ought to have been educated well. They may have education fees, tutorials on music, sport, art and such kind of after-school activities. Inevitably, we have a handful of families to have working parents. Only working parent with a lot of family members is likely to be in difficulty whereas education of the children is highlighted in small families. To the top, there is a moral issue to be confronted: the order of children. Naturally, the youngest children attract parents more as they need early support. Attention paid fairly much to the youngest, the rest feel upset or marooned. Besides, the eldest child is in the spotlight for their education, equality among contemporaries and so on. As opposed to the above ideas, numerous people are inclined to believe that, large, traditional families are beneficial for the siblings when they are in daunting situation, and they offer sympathy one another. The way I see it, everything depends on early upbringing and the modeling by parents. In my personal experience, I have met numberless families which are very considerate and supportive despite of the quantity. Surprisingly, there are great deals of siblings who never give a hand each other, having loathing feeling in spite of having grown up in large, extended families. All things considered, I hold with the idea of positive sides of small families. It is a new approach to the life, creating all adequate life facilities for every member of the family. However I do not consider myself as a life coach. “Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. ” Any person has a divine right to live a full and happy life.