Some people want to need each other in person to communicate while others want to telephone instead of face-to-face communication? Which of these communication methods do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Today, with the development of information technology, many forms of communication are born such as telephone, email, chat, voice. . . . At this time, face-to-face communication same to be fading. But I think I like face-to-face communication more because it helps to express feelings comfortably to each other, gets more effective and builds better relationships. First of all, when you communicate in person, you can using body language to get attention and express the feelings. That also helps you evaluate their expression. If they look like boring, you could adjust your tone or change to another interesting topic. Likewise, If they are actively nodding their head and smilling, it is clear that they are attention to the conversation. Secondly, face-to-face communication and in-person meeting also get more effective. Instead of spending time to explain an problem repeatively via e-mail, you can explain details in one time when meeting directly. Moreover, you can brainstorm and focus to solve many problems at one time meeting. Lastly, A good relationship is created when people can express feelings comfortablely, has feeling close and do intimate actions. So, face-to-face communication is the essential thing to do that. These sets the foundation for trust and makes strong links bettween them. In short, Although the digital platform is so convenience, but face-to-face coummunication is so important. That helps to express feelings comfortably to each other, gets more effective and builds better relationships. So, we should take the time to meet family members, friend and other important people.