in some culture student need to work hard to achieve

A plenty of historical scholars has been said, "Hard work never fails". Young children, can be done great things when they were working hard. It was popularly told in some cultures around the world. This essay will argue about, the possible advantages of doing hard work, In addition some of the disadvantages faced by people while they put their hard work. On the one hand, perseverance, and hard work motivate the children, to reach their desired goals. Firstly, hardworking students never failed in a attempts that they were taken. While, working hard enough, they have got valuable self rep reputation. Moreover, it made possible way of improving their intellectual skills, also it makes them more introvert. Trying some hard thing, make them much more stronger, and it gives ability to face their life situations even if it is worse. For example, a guy from Ohio rural place, achieved his two doctorate of philosophy, even without went for college or school. On the other hand, there will be some potential problems arising, even if the child trying to hard enough. Doing hard work, does not always guarantee the predicted outcome. Children, doing hard work for their academics, if they failed in that, it will affect them mentally and takes them into depressed state. Moreover it put them in a serious situations. Smart work students have gained good results, when compared with hard work students. For instance, in Britain school of arts and science taken a survey across their students, 85 percentage of students were failed, even if they were studied 16 hours per day. To conclude, student often try their best to achieve their academic, and life's goals. Even though there will be a potential problems, hard working students always get their piece of cake.