The trend of taking fast food is increase drastically. What do you think are the reasons for taking so much fast food? What can be done to overcome this problem?

In this outset of the new millennium, dependence over fast food is inclined drastically. I believe that behind this issue various causes; there are umpteen of measured which is needed to follow otherwise, the situation would be goes out in hands. The causes and solutions will be demonstrated in the upcoming fragments. The first and foremost reason why demand of junk food increased is that affordability of the food. To make it more clear, in this modern epoch, healthy food is expensive than fast food and most of the restaurants provide these food as compared to healthy food because cooking method is also cheap. Thus, people can access easily fast food. What’s more? Indeed, a lot! Unhealthy food is convenient; as junk food products are generally easy to grab and take with themselves. Adding to it, in this busy life-style people who worked they can grab a snacks on the go. Thus, citizens prefer to take fast food. Is there any cause left? Indeed, yes! There are many more and one of the glaring cause of increasing demand of fast food is that good taste of the food. It is believe that fast food is more tasty rather than healthy food, due to high sugar, sodium content many not be goods for health but it make these foods appealing to the taste buds. Every problem has seeds of solution with in it. Similarly, the above mentioned issue can be controlled by implementing the following possible solution. Firstly, government should introduce law of huge taxes on junk food; so that people cannot able to buy it. Lastly, but not the least, bureaucrafts need to provide awareness among people about the ill affects these of these foods, as people can understand the importance of healthy food. Hammering last nails, although, the demand of the fast food reached at peak; yet by following the mentioned solutions may be curb this problems.