The trait of punctuality stems from the umbrella of discipline. Some people are unerring punctual, whereas others dillydally in all jobs that they have undertaken in life. Punctuality may not produce a positive result in all occasions, but it does no harm. I agree entirely that procrastinators are at a loss.

Nowadays, punctuality is Considered as a key element throughout the life. Nevertheless, some people do not think that it is necessary at all. I personally reckon that a person without punctuality in his life face more challenges and at a great loss. Some reasons for my answer are given below. To begin with, All Companies want to grow and hire the punctual candidates. Moreover, lack of punctuality incultate the habit of procrastination in a person. if people are not punctual, it can ruin the image of the Company as well as the person too. Additionally, the organisations can face many difficulties in achieving their goals owing to their employee's reluctance. However, if someone is not punctual, he can give time to other activities. In addition to, there are quiet a few masses who work only under pressure. Furthermore, A few employees perform better duties only if deadlines are shorter. In this way they get motivate to complete their tasks as soon as possible. To Conclude, human need punctuality everyday in all sphares of life their life, Whether during young age and old age. Besides, one should be punctual to become successful in his life.