Nowadays the crime rate is increasing among young people

Crime rate is increasing day by day among young people in the society and these bad habits of youngsters are burdening on their parents and they have no option to live in peace lonely or with their children. First of all, there is no jobs opportunities in our state due to bad policies of our government and being the costly education and less economy, parents try to provide a better education to their children on every cost by obtaining loans but no jobs according to their status they have and when no hands approach to touch their aims then they come under pressure to indulge themselves in such bad activities. Secondly, due to watching bad movies in which actors are promoting to crimes by doing action related to murder, robbery, snatching and theft children are tried to enter in drug abuse and spoiling their careers and are dependents for their parents. Thirdly, living in bad society and making friends who are drug addicts, youngsters are also imitating the same and taking narcotic drugs and becoming the over burdened for their parents and relatives. Political leaders are also responsible for this bad activities and are doing the jobs as pouring poisons for youngsters to take it and adopt it in life. In conclusion, crime rate is increasing among youngsters due to Governments bad policies and due to their own fault living in suchlike people and making drug addicts.