Some peopre believe thot everyone hos righl to uniYeIs, ily educofion. Therefore, goYernmenl should moke universily educotion free lor eyeryone, no mollet whol their finonciot bockground is. Io whol exfenl do you ogree or disogree?

Nowadays, lots of people want to finish their graduation. A number of people think that everybody has right to university and for that, government shall make education free for everyone. The essay discusses the statement. To begin with, people who think that government shall make education free because from that, poorer graduates will not only able to study very well but also able to enhance their intelligence. Apart from this, numerous people can improve their various skills by education such as communication, interpersonal, leadership, sportsman spirit, and numerous other skills due to the fact, in university, pupils like to do lots of activities from which, students can enhance their knowledge as well as their creativity and they can make their future brighter. Lastly, from free education, more and more students will access interest into the study and complete their education. On the flip side, various people think that government shall not do education free because from that, undergraduates, who are from wealthier family, will not able to study as well as focus into the study. Moreover, a number of students may involve into illegal activities such as alcohol, smoking, drugs, rude behavior, and numerous illegal activities which are not good for them. Lastly, from free education, not much pupils will study properly due to the fact of poor education system. To put it in a nutshell, I totally agree with the people who think that government should make education free due to the fact, it will be worth for those students who really want to finish their graduation and make their future brighter.