many museum charge for admission while others are free

Museum is system of countries which is contained the history for each country some number of museum take charge in Their threshold while rest of the symbolic place could be visited with free of cost. If I think about the advantage following this statement, the benefits of charging do not outweigh the drawbacks because access permission should be necessary to account for the cost and government gets to intend for development though the support. I shall emerge my point of view in this paragraph. Firstly, it is certain that public show Their interest to visit the historical place by paying the ticket bills. However, children get chance to enhance the knowledge about museum, also parents willing to invest money for their kids. For example one of my cousin Shima, she try to give the best exploring life to her baby. Whenever she visited historical places her child wanted to know about more this particular tradition. So, it is apparent that this field is cognitive for them. Secondly, entrance fee helps the purpose of developments. Administrations try to establish according to fancy trend that are more acceptable in the community. For this reason, when it have processed authority lost their large amounts despite of visitors face is so many problems and their expectations would more and more. In contrast, some individuals do not assure their basic needs like shelter, food, clothes. How can they pay their fixed amounts? it's really difficult for them. Economical weaker does not show any kind of wish which would be luxurious. for instance Runa lives in a slum. She sells flowers which are made to help collecting some foods on daily basis. she have supported her family with difficulties. She does not realize to go anywhere. You sent Today at 2: 17 PM Taking everything into considerations, it seems to me that without money cannot bring better positions and also better collections in every corner of the Planet of globalization. when this project wants to reach many people and save the relics in specific location for better performance should be charged on this infrastructure.