Incresing the price of the petrol is one of the solution to reduce traffic and pollution problem

Now a days technology growth rapidly, that tends to increase in congesion of vehicals and hazadious gases in to atmospher. One of the result into the increse of petrol price. I totally disagree with this sentance. All of my points are discussed in following paragraph. To begin with, in india people having annual income lower then the other country. however, indian population are more rise in day by day so majority people having lower the poverty line, due to this they can not affort highly cost good, such as petrol, foods etc. For example, all individuals having need of petrol in their routine life for commuting different places and also in emergency conditions. On contry, there are several ways to overcome from issue of traffic and pollutions. Instance, authorities encourage people to use more and more public transportation. In addition, cost of electric vehicals are reduce so middle class family also afford those type of transportation. This is one of the alternative to reduction in pollution. Moreover, making more number of overbridge to reduction in traffic. Concluding that, there are not only one solution to lower in traffic and pollutions. And not only goverment but every individuals doing joint effort to reduce this problem.