" the traditional university will be replaced by online study"

Nowadays, the Covid-19 has changed a lot to our way of learning. Some people think that the traditional university will be replaced by online learning. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this statement. First of all, digital learning can not ensure the academic honest of students. Obviously, they can cheat on the test through the other side of the screen without the supervision of a supervisor. Besides, it's easy to ask for help from others or research information on the internet. Secondly, this is limited communication between everyone when we study online. Students need to interact with their peers and teacher through face-to-face conversation instead of typing messages. It can create an impersonal atmosphere afterward. For example, pre-recorded lectures are posted so students cannot ask direct questions to the professor. Finally, students are not able to experience new life. Especially, attending extra-curriculum with friends, the experience of living on the campus. Students can learn to live alone in a new culture, new city, or even new country. It will increase children's independence from an early age. To sum up, Online learning is not the most effective way. There will be cheating in the exam, communication limitations, and loss of student experience. I hope whatever the method, we will combine in the most effective way