The growth of online shopping will one-day lead to all the shops and cities closing?

There is no doubt that these days, the online shopping has become gradually increase around the world. The question is, does the online shopping lead to close all shops and stores? In this essay, I am going to discuss that phenomenon and draw my conclusion. First of all, the majority of people inclined towards purchase all requirement from Internet. The main reason given to support this claim is that people currently prefer to compare between production when there sitting in their homes, after that they will decide what they want to buy. To illustrate, there are many websites and applications purchasing the same product, however the qualities and the prices are different. Moreover, online shopping has more benefits which get a convenient opportunity to grown faster, such as, you can buy anything everywhere then you are able to be payment with MasterCard or Visa. Secondly, although we have more and more of shops and markets, the several of them started to create a website to increase their customers. Some shops want to accelerate purchasing process, and work hard to get a customer satisfaction which is hard to collect the observation from people in different places. Also, shops require a lot money for the rent the shop and salary to staff which that encouraged traders to start own applications to reduce their money. For example, you must pay the tax for government every year. In conclusion, even though the shops approach the same product in online, online shopping has a lot of advantages which makes people to buy anything every time. Therefore, I strongly believe online shopping in the future will be lead to close all shops.