The traditional subjects are soon moving off since last few years. Kindly provide the solutions and ideas to save such subjects.

The importance of traditional subjects getting moved out of regular academics was always a debatable topic. Many people state that traditional subjects should be saved as it contributes knowledge to children in some or other way. I completely agree with the statement that subjects such as Math, Science and English are very important to present student. This essay would further elaborate the solutions and ideas how to save traditional subjects with clear example and thus lead to a plausible conclusion. To start with, learning subjects such as Math, Physics and Science will not only provide knowledge on specific area but also give some interesting aspects of those subjects. But nowadays because of the extreme pressure and competitive job market students were forced to prepare and study for skills that are required for job market. Firstly, government has to come up with policy that should make traditional subjects mandatory in every school. In present competitive world, English is the main source of communication to communicate with clients and onshore team. Students should be taught English. Moreover, studying Math subject improves your creative thinking. Students who solve problems in Math can solve any puzzle. For instance, students who studied Math, English and physics can choose their careers as lectures, teachers and professors in reputed colleges and universities. Further, schools have to take responsibility to encourage students to study our traditional subjects and teachers have to explain the importance of these subjects to them. School representatives and parents have to coordinate with each other, show the children our previous dramas, culture and tradition and how it is important to us in learning and improving our discipline. According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to point that traditional subjects should be saved by the government and further the schools and parents should encourage and explain the importance of those subjects.